Home | Contact US |
Listing The Shares Of Arabian Rocks Plastic Industries (ARPI.CA) On NILEX         Request From Arabian Rocks Plastic Industries Company For Listing On Nilex         A Request from Diamond Medical Services for Listing on Nilex         Listing the Shares of Al Fanar Contracting Construction Trade Import And Export Co. (FNAR.CA) on NILEX         Listing Shall Be Considered as If It Never Took Place for the Italian Egyptian Mixers Co- Grand (ITMX.CA)         A Request VERTIKA for Listing on NILEX         Listing VERTIKA (VERT.CA) Shares on NILEX         A Request from Brothers Solidarity for Real Estate Investment & Food Security (S.A.E) for Listing on NILEX         A Request from FIRST INVESTMENT COMPANY AND REL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT for Listing on NILEX         Listing of Brothers Solidarity For Real Estate Investment & Food Security (BSRF.CA) Shares on NILEX         Listing First Investment Company And Re?aL Estate (FIRE.CA) Shares on NILEX         
  Activities
Mr. Mohamed Farid, The Egyptian Exchange (EGX) Chairman, signed a Memorandum of Understanding with Mr. Amr El Sejini
11-02-2018
Mr. Mohamed Farid, The Egyptian Exchange (EGX) Chairman, signed a Memorandum of Understanding with Mr. Amr El Sejini, The Egyptian Junior Business Association (EJB) chairman, to sustain EGX efforts in introducing the investment opportunities of the stock market to the business community.

EGX holds a meeting with the Nominated Advisors of NILEX to discuss ways of developing the market structure
20-09-2017
EGX holds a meeting with the Nominated Advisors of NILEX to discuss ways of developing the market structure The Egyptian Exchange (EGX) held its first meeting with 20 representatives of Nominated advisors of Nilex, aiming to develop the working system of listed in the SMEs Stock market.

EGX Presents its Efforts for the Development of Egyptian SMEs Market to EBA Members
15-12-2020
The Egyptian Businessmen's Association (EBA) organized a workshop entitled "The Egyptian SMEs market; opportunities for growth for start-ups", during which the Executive Chairman of the Egyptian Exchange (EGX), Dr. Mohamed Farid, discussed the strategic developments of the Egyptian SME market with the aim of achieving a comprehensive qualitative shift in the market.

 

 

 

 










SMEs Index


Market Summary
 
NoValue (LE)VolumeTradesMarket Cap. (LE)
Stocks18 1,864,273 2,487,664 274 1,161,921,126

Market Data

 Open PriceClose PriceChange %VolumeValue(LE)TradesMarket Cap. (LE)
Integrated Engineering Group S.A.E More Company's Details.
00.47000.458-2.55 1,218,142 557,434 71 68,700,000
International Business Corporation For Trading and Agencies More Company's Details.
05.91006.1003.21 34,161 208,435 25 29,694,800
Port Saied for Agricultural Development and Construction More Company's Details.
06.95006.840-1.58 27,068 185,196 8 27,360,000
Arab Development & Real Estate Investment More Company's Details.
00.99500.946-4.92 173,851 164,463 18 55,955,754
Al Bader Plastic More Company's Details.
00.79300.756-4.67 204,450 154,617 32 17,350,200
Arabian Rocks Plastic Industries More Company's Details.
00.85500.817-4.44 163,750 133,764 19 81,700,000

2007 The Egyptian Exchange. All rights reserved.

الصفحة الرئيسية | إتصل بنا |
الموافقة على قيد شركة الصخور العربية للصناعات البلاستيكية (ARPI.CA) ببورصة النيل         تقدم شركة/ الصخور العربية للصناعات البلاستيكية بطلب للقيد ببورصة النيل         تقدم شركة/ دايموند ميديكال سيرفيس (دى. إم. إس) للانظمة والادارة وخدمات الرعاية الصحية الالكترونية بطلب للقيد ببورصة النيل         قيد أسهم شركة الفنار للمقاولات العمومية والإنشاءات والتجارة والاستيراد والتصدير (FNAR.CA) ببورصة النيل          إعتبار قيد أسهم شركة المصرية الايطالية للخلاطات - جراند(ITMX.CA)          تقدم شركة/ فرتيكا للبرمجيات VERTIKA بطلب للقيد ببورصة النيل          قيد أسهم شركة فرتيكا للبرمجيات VERTIKA ببورصة النيل          تقدم شركة/ الاخوه المتضامنين للاستثمار العقاري والأمن الغذائي بطلب للقيد ببورصة النيل          تقدم شركة/ الاولى للاستثمار والتنمية العقارية بطلب للقيد ببورصة النيل          قيد أسهم شركة الاخوه المتضامنين للاستثمار العقاري والأمن الغذائي (BSRF.CA) ببورصة النيل          قيد أسهم شركة الاولى للاستثمار والتنمية العقارية (FIRE.CA) ببورصة النيل          
  أنشطة
وقع الأستاذ محمد فريد رئيس البورصة المصرية، بروتوكول تعاون مع الأستاذ عمرو السجيني رئيس الجمعية المصرية لشباب الأعمال
11-02-2018
وقع الأستاذ محمد فريد رئيس البورصة المصرية، بروتوكول تعاون مع الأستاذ عمرو السجيني رئيس الجمعية المصرية لشباب الأعمال، استكمالا لجهود البورصة في تعريف بمجتمع الأعمال والاستثمار بالفرص التمويلية والاستثمارية في سوق الأوراق المالية.

البورصة تجتمع مع رعاة بورصة النيل لبحث سبل تطوير منظومة العمل
20-09-2017
عقدت إدارة البورصة المصرية اليوم أولى اجتماعاتها مع رعاة بورصة النيل، بغرض تطوير منظومة العمل للشركات المقيدة ببورصة المشروعات المتوسطة والصغيرة بحضور ممثلي 20 من الشركات المسجلة كرعاة لقيد الشركات في بورصة النيل.

رئيس البورصة يستعرض جهود تطوير سوق الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة أمام جمعية رجال الاعمال المصريين
15-12-2020
بيان صحفى : رئيس البورصة يستعرض جهود تطوير سوق الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة أمام جمعية رجال االعمال المصريين د. فريد: الهيكلة تستهدف إحداث نقلة نوعيةلسوق الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة رئيس البورصة: االعالن عن نتائج المرحلة الثانية من تنقية سجل الرعاة خالل أيام للبدء في تفعيل الهيكلة

 

 

 

 










مؤشر سوق الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة


ملخص السوق
 
عدد الشركاتالقيمة (جنيه) الكمية عدد العمليات رأس المال السوقي (جنيه)
الأسهم19 3,221,980 4,096,310 499 1,101,491,869

بيانات السوق

 سعر الفتحسعر الإقفالنسبة التغيرالكميةالقيمة (جنيه)عدد العملياترأس المال السوقي (جنيه)
اراب للتنمية والاستثمار العقاري More Company's Details.
00.64100.6470.94 1,409,966 912,865 145 38,269,950
المصرية لنظم التعليم الحديثة More Company's Details.
01.01801.0684.91 652,689 697,069 104 102,993,045
الدولية للأسمدة والكيماويات More Company's Details.
03.69003.8504.34 152,372 586,214 93 86,625,000
الصخور العربية للصناعات البلاستيكية More Company's Details.
00.83200.8704.57 297,800 259,233 28 87,000,000
الاولي للاستثمار والتنمية العقارية More Company's Details.
03.00003.0000 73,500 220,230 20 16,500,000
بى اى جى للتجارة والاستثمار More Company's Details.
00.15200.1551.97 1,087,279 168,926 39 23,377,157

©2007 حقوق الطبع والنشر محفوظة للبورصة المصرية